Contact

Telephone:
(705) 789-1773 or 1-800-398-9555

Fax:
(705) 789-7140

E-mail:
info@skihiddenvalley.ca

Mailing Address:
Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area
1655 Hidden Valley Road
Huntsville, Ontario P1H 1A4

Join our mailing list!

Departments Directory

 

Andrew Rusynyk, General Manager
andrew@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x28  | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x28

Chris Thomson, Outdoor Operations Manager
christhomson@skihiddenvalley.ca

Leslie Stewart, Accounting Manager/ Administration Manager
leslie@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x31 | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x31

Cora Smith, Customer Service Supervisor
info@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x0 | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x0

Bruce Howell, Director of Alpine Experience and Head Coach
bruce@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x23 | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x23 

Mike Crichton-Struthers, Snow School Director

mike@skihiddenvalley.ca or snowschool@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x30 | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x30

Courtney Payne, Communications & Events Manager
courtney@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x29 | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x29

Jeff Edwards, F & B Manager
jeff@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x27 | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x27

Chris Norman, Rentals & Repairs Shop Supervisor
chris@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x25  | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x25

Algonquin Outfitters Valley Shop
Retail Outlet
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x24 | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x24

 

JOIN THE MUSKOKA SKI CLUB

Incorporated in 1971, the newly renamed Muskoka Ski Club is one of Ontario’s most established and hidden gems, steeped in tradition of providing families with exceptional ski experiences in a warm and friendly family atmosphere.
Enjoy a lifetime of family skiing and snowboarding.

Download The Members' Package Contact MSC To Join


AO Valley Shop Lids On Kids Apline Responsibility Code

Contact Us / Directions

Telephone: (705) 789-1773 or 1-800-398-9555
Fax: (705) 789-7140
E-mail: info@skihiddenvalley.ca


Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area
1655 Hidden Valley Road
Huntsville, Ontario P1H 1A4

Hours of Operation . Directions

Follow Us!


Muskoka Ski Club
Privacy Policy . Terms of Use . Sitemap
Copyright 2016 Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area
Design by Webmastermind.com . Staff